Meet Our Leadership Team

TIM WREN

Chief Financial Officer

Twren@emhcare.net

TAMMY HARLOW, RN

Chief Operating Officer

Tharlow@emhcare.net

NANCY SEYMOUR

Chief Development Officer, Executive Director of Foundation and Auxiliary Coordinator 

Nseymour@emhcare.net

BRANDYE CHILDS

Director of Human Resources  Bchilds@emhcare.net

CYNTHIA GRAY, BSN, RN

Chief Nursing Officer

Cgray@emhcare.net

CHARLOTTE CAMPBELL, BSN, RN

Director of Nursing and Director of Infusion Center

Ccampbell@emhcare.net

BRANDY SCOGGINS

Senior Government Accountant Bscoggins@emhcare.net

MITZI LANTZ, MSN, RN

Clinical Informatics

Mlantz@emhcare.net

RYAN ADAMS

Director of Engineering

Radams@emhcare.net

TINA NASH

Director of Environmental Services

Tnash@emhcare.net

KIMBERLY ADAMS

Director of Food Services

Kadams@emhcare.net

CYNTHIA GLOVER

Director of Laboratory

Cglover@emhcare.net 

DEBBIE SHIRLEY

Practice Manager for Lake Russell Specialty Healthcare Services

Dshirley@emhcare.net  

RACHEL MCCALL

Director of Marketing and Patient Experience

Rmccall@emhcare.net

ARELIA LANE

Director of Materials Management

Alane@emhcare.net

DANIELLE PRITCHETT, OTR/L

Director of Occupational Therapy and Speech Therapy Services

Dpritchett@emhcare.net

DEE ARDISTER BURTON

Director of Patient Financial Services

Dardister@emhcare.net

JACKIE HARRIS, RPh, PharmD

Director of Pharmacy

Jharris@emhcare.com

BROOK EDWARDS, PT, DPT

Director of Physical Therapy

Bedwards@emhcare.net

RUSSELL TOMS

Director of Radiology

Safety 

 Telemedicine 

Rtoms@emhcare.net

SALLY TURPIN

Social Services

Sturpin@emhcare.net

DAWN BENSON

Director of Special Projects and Contract Management

Dbenson@emhcare.net

MELANIE EVANS

Director of Surgery 

Meevans@emhcare.net

KEN MCDOWELL

Director of Wellness Center

Kmcdowell@emhacre.net

JEANNIE CAPPS

Director of Revenue Cycle 

jcapps@emhcare.net

TONYA CHITWOOD

Director of Compliance and Medical Staff

tchitwood@emhcare.net

APRIL MYERS

Human Resources Assistant

Amyers@emhcare.net

LAURIE WHITFIELD

Executive Administrative Assistant/Credentialing Coordinator Lwhitfield@emhcare.net